Parish Leadership

Are YOU Called to Parish Leadership?

Click here for Meeting Minutes

Description of the Lumen Christi Leadership Structure

Servant Leadership, Part 1, with Victor Klimoski

Servant Leadership, Part 2, with Victor Klimoski

Ministry Councils 005


Parish Council

Anne Maley – Chair
Tim Murphy – Vice Chair
Brian McGee – Recorder
Sue Hamill

Erin Hings – Faith Formation
Bob Evans- Finance
Amy Murphy – School
Mike Harley – Pastoral Care/Social Justice
Jenna Lowndes- Discipleship/Parish Life
Joe Schindler- Worship

Bill Leary – Trustee
Ofelia Lopez – Trustee

Fr. Paul Feela – Pastor
Tom Schumacher – Parish Leader

Finance Ministry Council

Ted Sherman – Chair
Sarah Houle-Johns – Vice Chair
Bob Evans – Rep to Parish Council
Kent Youngberg – Recorder
Dan Gleason
Sarah Skillrud

Scott Pollei – Staff

Faith Formation Ministry Council

Joseph Zaepful – Chair
Anne Hendricks – Vice Chair
Erin Hinds – Rep to Parish Council
Sarah Quinn – Recorder
Gina Kennedy
Eric Kroetsch
Michelle Hirschboeck

Phyllis Hamill-Little – Staff

Discipleship / Parish Life Ministry Council

Brian Dusbiber – Chair
Steve Hatting – Vice Chair
Jenna Lowndes – Rep to Parish Council
Marge Norman – Recorder
Rick Countryman
Gene Scapanski
Maurine Hatting

Michaela Bisanz – Staff

Pastoral Care / Social Justice Ministry Council

Manuel Lopez – Chair
Maureen Geddes – Vice Chair
Mike Harley – Rep to Parish Council
Dennis Degeneffe – Recorder
Greg DeMarco
Jeff Maciej

Torrey Cramer-Elsner – Staff

School Ministry Council

Mark Richards – Chair
– Vice Chair
Fran Loughran Ring – Recorder
Amy Murphy – Rep to Parish Council
Angela Fitzer
Ann DeMarco
Jenny Rosemark
Andrea Massari
Jim Kleinberg
Peter Probst

Jane Schmidt – Principal

Worship Ministry Council

Claire Stokes – Chair
Deborah Chapdelaine – Vice Chair
Joe Schindler – Rep to Parish Council

Diane Geislinger
Mary Ann Hecht

Sr. Lynore Girmscheid – Recorder, Staff

Parish Leadership Training & Forms

Summary of Leadership Roles

Consensus Decision Making

Consensus Decision Making Flow Chart

Leadership Structure Graphic

Lumen Christi Operational Map

Meeting Minutes Deadlines

Meeting Minutes Form

Ministry Council Annual Plan Form

Training Manual Cover 2017